Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Jesse Todd

Mackenzie Clare
Vice Chair

Robert Braid

Marcus Story

Tommy Ziegenbein
Youth Representative

Eileen Bear

Tanya LaRose

Patrick Falastein 

Jared Kroeger

Brett Zabos

Subscribe to the CNYC Newsletter

Hey visitor! Thanks for stopping by CNYC. We hate to bug you, but you should really sign up to the CNYC e-newsletter. This is the best way of staying on top of all of our awesome programming for youth in Saskatoon's core neighbourhoods. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!